Contact Information

Newberry Township Contact Information
1915 Old Trail Road
Etters, PA, 17319
Phone: (717)938-6992
Fax: (717)938-0421



Staff       (717) 938-6992
Tony Miller, Township Manager   ........  tmiller@newberrytwp.com
Jane Deamer, Comptroller ..................jdeamer@newberrytwp.com
Scott Getgen, Highway Department ......... sgetgen@newberrytwp.com
Marcus Brandt, Zoning Officer ........
mbrandt@newberrytwp.com
Laura Kauffman , Office Assistant...........
lkauffman@newberrytwp.com

Sewer Department Contact (717) 938-6992 ext. 204
Gayle Russell, Sewer Administrator ........
GRussell@newberrytwp.com

Gary Morrow, Sewage Enforcement Officer, Phone# (717) 697-3044

Tax Office - Debra Popp, Tax Collector (717) 938-8005