Contact Information

Newberry Township Contact Information
1915 Old Trail Road
Etters, PA, 17319
Phone: (717)938-6992
Fax: (717)938-0421



Staff       (717) 938-6992
Don Keener, Township Manager   ........   dkeener@newberrytwp.com
Gail Bryner, Finance Officer ........ GBryner@newberrytwp.com
Scott Getgen, Highway Department ......... sgetgen@newberrytwp.com
Jeff Martz, Zoning Officer ........ jmartz@newberrytwp.com
Angela Seitz, Office Assistant (Part-time)........... aseitz@newberrytwp.com

Sewer Department Contact (717) 938-0836
Stacy Craley, Authority Administrator ........ scraley@newberrytwp.com

Jerry Spease, Sewage Enforcement Officer (717) 571-4591