Contact Information

Newberry Township Contact Information
1915 Old Trail Road
Etters, PA, 17319
Phone: (717)938-6992 or (717)266-4698
Fax: (717)938-0421


Staff       (717) 938-6992
Don Keener, Township Manager   .........   dkeener@newberrytwp.com
Sue Reitz Aucker, Administrative Assistant ........ sreitz@newberrytwp.com
Scott Getgen, Highway Department  ......... sgetgen@newberrytwp.com
Jeff Martz, Zoning Officer ........  jmartz@newberrytwp.com
Angela Seitz, Office Assistant (Part-time)   ...........  aseitz@newberrytwp.com

Municipal Authority Contact (717) 938-0836
Stacy Craley, Authority Administrator   ........  scraley@newberrytwp.com

Jerry Spease, Sewage Enforcement Officer (717) 571-4591